Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Just me
Just me
Publicité
Archives
15 juillet 2007

Pacific Mall and other stuff =D

(caro, ITS FOR U)

CIMG3758

Pacific Mall, an Asian Mall with a lot of mâle =)

CIMG3761

Pacific mall again but inside :O ouh ouh ouh

CIMG3760

A little bit of shopping ( I was a little bit lost, that was just Chinese, Korean, Vietnamese and Japanese things)

CIMG3766

There, everything was in sold...

everything was like buy one and get one free

and we saw buy 2 and get 3 free for glasses XD (what a good deal)

(et tout les boutiques avaient des genres de dernieres ventes, 50%.. mais genre TOUTE les boutiques la XD ca perdait toute sa credibilite)

DSC05981

The grocerie, so full of colors =)

CIMG3774

My favorite shop :P I bought a cute little thing for my pencil case

(like the winnie the pooh of caro :P)

CIMG3779

The second floor that looks like so much Chinese than the first, dont u think ?

CIMG3783

Jade who is eating her not-good Chinese Meal XD

it was like Chinese fast-food ahaha!

I was a little bit lost again, it was like in Germany, I looked at all the food pictures and after, I didnt want to eat anymore! to me, that was all the same XD

CIMG3784

Thats what I finally choose, that was good but I ate the quarter and after I wasnt able to eat anymore.

CIMG3785

Bicky's food

DSC05968

I never saw that, Ice cream machine, i was fascinated!

That was good but a bit expensive :P

DSC05971

It doesnt look like ice cream but it is, thats so strannnge :P

DSC05975

Chinese cookies, that taste like crêpe ^^

CIMG3768

Jade's bubble tea that was tasting leaves XD

CIMG3771

Now, the interessant part of the day : THE GUYS

Just for u Caro, I did my job :P

CIMG3762

The first that we saw, but I didnt focus well.. sorry

CIMG3767

The second one, it was for bicky ( in the line up for bubble tea )

CIMG3775

Guys in the Arcade

ooo

4 MARIE : THE GUY that looks like Squall.. but he didnt only looks like, he had the attitude, that was so strange XD. When i Saw him, I so thought of u marie XD that was crazy, im sorry that u missed that!

DSC05982

The guy again, no we didnt follow him XD

CIMG3781

The white T-shirt guy, he was more cute in the reality, sorry =P

1

My best one, with Squall of course =)

DSC05967

Just to show you how we did the pictures AHAH XD

DSC05980

He was more sexy in the reality too, but he is not that bad on the picture..

CIMG3765

U know what I mean.. Tutulututu.. Papa, dont look at these photos XD

DSC05989

DSC05991

The bus guy, you cannot imagine how we tried to take a good picture, he was always changing place, maybe he guess that we were taking pictures of him 8-)

DSC05994

Finally, we went back to Glendon and.. we ate again 8-), the cafeteria woman gave us all the broken cookies because it was late =) ill be so fat when ill come back to Trois-Riv.

Mama, be ready for the healty food!!! XD

CIMG3564

CIMG3570

CIMG3574

CIMG3582

The impro night

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
o.O pourkoi ya des comments bizarres en dessous de mes pix? xD hahaha waaa jvois que vous etes aller fisher pas mal la la =P hahaha anyways ^^.
C
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!<br /> =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D =D!!!!!! It's for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!<br /> Lollll flou mais quand même: :D:D!!<br /> Haha :P Bref j'espère avoir bien fait transparaître mon enthousiasme!!<br /> <br /> PS: Non chu pas morte, c'est juste que j'me force à trouver autre chose à faire que rester devant l'ordi :P Bref c'est pas toujours très concluant mais bon 8-)
Publicité